What does the media have to say about the Enneagram?

Business Week  "You've never heard of the Enneagram? This system of personality analysis, once fad- dish pop psychology, is becoming a personnel tool for corporate America."

Esquire  "What sets the Enneagram apart is that it contains such detailed, useful information about what drives us to behave as we do. It's valuable not just for those seeking to understand themselves but also as a source of insights into one's friends, colleagues, and even enemies."

Newsweek  "Now after lurking on the fringes of mysticism and pop psychology for more than 20 years, the Enneagram is turning mainstream and respectable. Last year the Stanford University School of Business course called "Personality, Self-Awareness and Leader- ship" focused on the Enneagram for the first time; the class proved so popular that it will be expanded from 40 to 50 students next winter. The CIA now uses the Enneagram to help agents understand the behavior of individual world leaders. The U.S. Postal Service recently turned to the Enneagram to help employees resolve conflicts. Clergy from the Vatican signed up for an Enneagram seminar last year. And the First international Enneagram Conference, with 1,400 participants who came to Palo Alto, Calif., from as far away as Japan, was cosponsored by Stanford Medical School's department of psychiatry."

Working Woman   "A hot new management idea has just arrived on the scene, Introduced to the West around 1940 by Russian mystic G.I Gurdjieff, the Enneagram is a personality-typing system that groups people into 9 categories. Executives from companies such as Motorola and Marriot have attended workshops devoted to the Enneagram system, and it’s part of the continuing education program at Silicon Graphics. The CIA has even held Enneagram briefings on the behavior of world leaders."

Yoga Journal  "The apparent universality of the Enneagram is a big part of its attraction. People use it to improve themselves and their relationships. Many psychologists and marriage counselors swear by it. Members of the clergy and business managers use it to understand their congregations and subordinates. It is even accepted by academics." - Contra Costa Times "As a guide to human character, behavior and motivation, it has no equal. More practical than typologies derived from conventional psychology, the Enneagram provides a clear and easily recognizable map of nine distinct personality patterns. For most people, it simply rings true."


 "I scheduled an Enneagram Couples Session with Nancy for me and my husband. Nancy really took the time to be sure my husband had clarity about his Enneagram Type and what this meant for him since he was less familiar with the Enneagram than me. During the session, Nancy shared the common values of our two Types and the details about operating in the *best* behaviors of our Types but also how we shift into *low* behaviors when under stress. Nancy graciously outlined a large-picture dynamic of conflict that was familiar to me and my husband in a point of view from which we had never looked. Once we could identify each otherstriggers, we had something to watch for so that we don't enter the conflict pattern. Nancy explained to my husband that some of his (well-intentioned) behaviors can be perceived as confrontational to me.  I hadn't recognized this myself, but it created an aha moment as to why I shut down at times. Since our Couples Session, my husband has had a much higher awareness of behaviors that he chooses that push me into *low* responses. Our session ended a pattern of conflict that felt so awful for a long time."  Jen Hunt, artist, president Icing Studios  303.204.2866  


"We are so excited for this class (Empowered Living with the Enneagram) starting 2/24/17. I'm so blessed for the meditation (Experiential Meditations) today thank you⭐️ [🌟] [💫]" Emelie Brotherton and Angela York, Experiential Meditations, Intenders, and Enneagram Course participants 


"After the restorative yoga session (Experiential Meditations) I feel an improvement in my muscles and flexibility, I want more!  I wanted to tell you, you are an awesome Teacher/Facilitator. Yesterday (1/15/17) was wonderful."  A. Daphne  Barry, Experiential Meditations and Intenders participant


"Can you imagine? I would have gone on trying to fit into being a five if I hadn't gotten into your class.  
What a difference identifying my real type will make for me as I move forward." Martha Powers Lepinski, Empowered Living with the Enneagram Student 


G. H., set forth an intention of clarity before attending a shorter version of the Experiential Meditations.  He sent this message to me after the event.  "Thanks. When I left I thought to myself I didn't really notice any change. But as I drove home. A problem that I have been dealing with. I realized a whole other angle that I hadn't considered before. So "clarity" came through after all." 


"Thanks, Nancy (and Melissa for assisting). It was a wonderfully nurturing experience!"  Pat Serafin, Experiential Meditations - repeat participant


"Thanks Nancy for a wonderful session.  I gained so much insight into who I am today because of who I was before and how I was parented by two loving parents who didn’t know how to be with me as a Preacher’s Kid 8.  I look forward to listening to the 5 information and gain more insights." Sue Shiff (Empowered Living with the Enneagram support session)


"You are a wonderful teacher and your work is so applicable immediately in life."  Kelly Graham


"Nancy - thank you for the wonderful class. Your knowledge and passion for the Enneagram allowed me to be honest and gentle with myself. Your class allowed me to understand that I have options in my relationships with my husband and family instead of repeating old harmful patterns. Thank you for helping me continue on my path with a purpose and tools that allow me to make healthy choices that increase the joy and happiness we all seek in life."  - Margo - Empowered Living with the Enneagram Course student 


"I liked it. It was well written and the homework parts informative. 5 was the only number to come up for me. Good to know the things I have been working on are in the right direction. I really enjoyed it."  

Empowered Living with The Enneagram Course workbook "independent" student - Pat


"Hi, Nancy - You sent me a link to a YouTube video, " How to practice the Law of Attraction"Mike Dooley. It was actually one of the things that changed my life back then. I remember you telling me to not just want to be a nurse again, but to see what that meant for my life, what did I really want my life to be, not just my career. Lastly, I started to live in gratitude. I woke every morning and thanked God for 5 things in my life. It became much easier to be grateful as time went on. You were so instrumental in helping me get through one of the worse periods in my life . I just want to Thank you so much [😘]"  Intenders Circle participant - Wendy - RN


"I am now having dreams that seem to be intuitive dreams, haven't had them in so many years"!

Cindi Holt Reid -  Experiential Meditation participant


"Just finished our final lesson on Empowered Living with the Enneagram with Nancy Markow.... Wow. What an amazing experience that was... Learning about our personality types and why we react to life the way we do was honestly fascinating! It's crazy how things seem to happen in my life at exactly the time that I need them the most. What a beautiful mess my journey in life is... And I finally feel like I can make sense of it all. Thanks ladies for being so crucial in my journey. Nothin but love for you!"

Dez 


"I like the updates on Enneagram that I'm learning through you."

Charly Ellis - Enneagram Discussions participant 


"Nancy Markow has an absolute passion for helping others understand and use self-discovery methods to create positive change. Forming those methods into a virtual “tool box;” I’ve been able to navigate, and eventually calm, the complex onslaught of life issues I’ve encountered on my soul journey. Through her fun Enneagram Class, I learned how to call out my excuses of blame, victimization, and defense (imagine BVD’s binding up to your neck!) and choose a grounding direction instead. Experiential Meditation proved to be such a profound catalyst for continuing metamorphosis that I will be attending numerous times. I believe her heart-centered classes, workshops, and Meetups, will help anyone transform their life if they are ready to do the personal “work” to integrate the lessons. Nancy’s work merits 10 stars. I'll have to settle for 5 stars."  Diane Floerchinger shared on Yelp


"This event (Experiential Meditations) proved to be such a profound catalyst for positive change that I am about to attend a 2nd time. Although I didn't feel much immediately, little did I know how deep the questions and postures would travel into my subconscious over the following month. Almost imperceptibly, a gentle breeze began to blow FEELINGS of rejection into my life; changing to a strong wind that even worked its way into my dreams. As I remembered, viewed, and felt all the rejection I’d stuffed down from childhood on, including rejecting myself, I realized that major theme was my past and no longer represented who I am. It was surfacing to be transformed.  (You just have to hear the event questions to understand where THAT comes from!) A new theme is unfolding in its place; acceptance and appreciation have begun to blow in from all corners of my world, leaving me excited and curious about what is next!    
Diane Floerchinger    4/13/2016


"You did a wonderful job at the presentation (Yoga-Enneagram-Chakra Meditation), I found you very easy to follow, and your presence was very warm and inviting to everyone. Nice!"   

Alissa Norton - Freelance Video Producer      3/4/16

"Thank you again for our chat.  So much to think about, but with a different perspective than before my arrival."  

Gail      1/15/16

"Thanks for helping me get SO clear on my type....anyone would be so lucky to have you teach them. I love your work! You are an AMAZING Enneagram teacher with such a WEALTH of insight and experience."   

Deb Durkee Blum www.inspire4life.com 1/2/16

"Your presentations are easily as professional and heart centered as any I have seen online."    

Deborah Houk     1/2/16

Thank you for sharing through your interview with Pace Smith. I just listened to it for the 2nd time.  I love your passion for sharing in a tangible way.  One of my favorite parts was within the explanation of the benefits of reaching for higher aspects of the arms and legs. Kylie shared "if I whine long enough someone will rescue me," and I chuckled in self-recognition.  I also love the BVD's tool, with your reminder to use it to "hang out with the 4 friends that uplift you." I especially enjoyed your reunion story (again) and how you personally illustrate how to use the high aspects of the 4 friends effectively; and the magical outcome.  I had forgotten about the humorous and helpful bathroom trick and appreciated the reminder to add it to my personal tool box! I participated in the Enneagram course last year and continue using the tools I learned; I experienced a 90-degree shift in my life in less than a year.”   

Diane Floerchinger      8/24/15

"I just attended by first yoga class with you as the instructor.  I have practiced with Leslie, Terry, Micheal and Renee at Club USA. All are great instructors, and all bring their own special gifts to the class.  However, I thoroughly enjoyed your class; the pace, the poses and your commentary on the what and how of what we were doing. Best ever! Thank you!”  

Vickie Autobee 8/12/15

“I'm so excited, I just had to share with you.  This class was life-changing for me in so many ways.  What a wonderful practice!  I'm looking forward to exploring all its nooks and crannies, in the true 5 that I am. This morning I noticed as I was reaching for my 6 energetically, I was reaching into the low side to get to the high side.  So I decided to apply my biofeedback system to clearing the energetics of that - so I could reach into the high side!  As I was running the Calm Child frequency, I set the intention that I was installing the high qualities of 6 for myself.  I claimed loyalty to myself, trust in myself, confidence in myself....  The results were amazing!  I feel happy!  Love it!”  

Catherine Morgan 8/3/15

"The family gathering was outstanding. I attribute a lot of that to the Enneagram sessions with you and the group in the 3rd class!!  It helped me so much to see myself reacting, talk about it and make a choice to approach it differently.  That made all the difference in the world to me and everyone else.  Thank you!"  

Carole Adams 8/1/15


“I have to tell you that once I left your home yesterday, I felt this feeling of relief. . . No, not that the session was over!  But that I was a 4 and it just explained so much of my life. It also explains the push/pull that I've felt at various times in my life. My mother used to call me her independant/dependant daughter, there was the push/pull.  So much of my life has been spent on filling the gaps in my life. These are gaps like knowing how to do things or how to be successful at them, or earning a degree or more money. I have focused on my gaps by using the critical gaze of the 1 and I have been misdirected. It has allowed me to stay the course for far too long. I can still use the 1, but focus on the perfection, instead :) So, instead of beating my head against the wall in Higher Education, I will continue to pursue my rewarding (and fun) career in real estate.  I still can't get over the relief that I feel.”  

Cindy Cabrales 7/9/15


"Great handouts!  I have spent a couple of hours with them this morning and have some deeper insights into myself as a result. 

Carol Adams, Professional Facilitator - Life Coach - Mentor - Trainer      6/29/15


"Thank you so much for supporting me.  I feel like our meeting has already made a difference in me. You are one of my many blessings."  

Gaye Bass 6/24/15


"I am using the Enneagram so much now. It has become a big part of my everyday life.  Thank you so very much for introducing it to me"  

Madison Uptain (14 years old at the time of the course)      5/3/15


“I was lucky enough to see the introduction to this class (Empowered Living with the Enneagram) and the "map" and it blew me away!  In the short intro, the "map" gave me tools to actually USE the Enneagram in my life.  Over more than 20 years I've learned a lot about the different types, I know a lot of facts, and those facts have helped me to accept diversity in people.  But this new "map" approach molds those facts into a useful tool for my own personal growth and greater understanding, and will further help me in working with others on their growth path.  It's a win-win!!  Nancy Markow is alive and engaged (she's a "2"), very gentle and very knowledgeable about the Enneagram and how to take us to the next step.  She offers a unique and empowering way to learn the Enneagram system called Empowered Living with the Enneagram. It is a series of three in-depth learning sessions. Participation is limited to 4-6 students, encouraging an intimate, valuable & personal experience. Students not only learn the system but leave applying it to real life situations. Classes begin by reviewing the systems history, symbolism and basics. Participants are then guided to realize their unique core expression and have an understanding of its supportive types. By way of shared personal reflections a unique type map is explored and navigated. Drives for behaviors are exposed revealing ways to break self-sabotaging patterns.   

Carole Adams, Facilitator Training Course  The Tao of Listening www.the-tao-of-listening.com      4/7/15

“Thank you for encouraging me to take the plunge into a life that I love!”     

Brian Dickinson      3/27/15

“Thank you for sharing your way of teaching (Enneagram). It was just what I needed!”   

Kittie      3/22/15

“I enjoyed the class, you are an Enneagram Goddess.  I just used what I learned ...it's great!  I just want to say thank you for being on this planet and on this journey with me... I want to cry, oh shoot I am crying when I think about how much your passion for teaching the Enneagram has helped my life."  

Alicia Lochary, Sound Healing Goddess and Massage Wizard      3/12/15

“You did a supremely wonderful job of introducing our group to the Enneagram.  We discovered this pinnacle priceless tool for self-evolution, integration, unfoldment and fulfillment of life for all.  Your masterful awareness and empowerment allowed for a deeper understanding and ability to be able to continue to learn and use it forever more. My deepest appreciation and love goes out to you for the humble, selfless, awe inspiring, loving and exemplary being that you are.  Thanks so much Nancy, you're amazing and You Rock!   

Paul Glover,  www.BandOfLife.com     2/25/15

"I am going to be telling a lot of people about these classes (Enneagram)."  "I couldn't wait to let you know that I have realized huge realizations since I left your wonderful class today.  Some are about me directly; others about close friends and family. If more people realized how revealing your Enneagram class is and that it can be the key to the LOCK in their life, you'd have standing room only."   

Diane Floerchinger, www.holdingthedooropen.net    2/12/15

"Nancy, I just wanted to tell you how much I am enjoying the classes (Enneagram)...AND how much I appreciate you being so prepared and ready for your students.  You are a great teacher, making things very clear for us to understand. Also I appreciate you starting and stopping on time. Thank you."   

Barbara Overton       2/12/15

“Great classes (Enneagram), both my skeptical husband and I learned so very much, looking forward to taking more..."  Nancy Byrne, Author, Choices   http://www.choices-nlb.com    1/15/15

“Thank you for the (Enneagram) classes!  It really helped to open my eyes to some hidden parts of myself and helped me to understand and appreciate myself so much better going forward.”  

Cheryl Roach, Entrepreneur  http://www.yourinspiredkitchen.com      1/5/15

“That was an awesome class on Saturday and I learned a lot about all types. It's (the Enneagram) truly an amazing system to understand personality, soul and ego. I liked your unique style of teaching it and especially appreciated the positive focus.  I was taken a-back when at the beginning of class (another student) said she liked her type.  I realized how I focused on the negative aspects of my type.  I saw my type as a curse.  By the time I left the class, 9's rocked!!!”  

Mary 9/22/14

“This is a fabulous workshop (Empowered Living with the Enneagram) - you learn so much and can apply it immediately.  I highly recommend it.”  

Kathleen 9/12/14

“I can't thank you enough for introducing it (Enneagram) to us!  It has opened up a whole new world for me.”   

Jill 9/12/14

“ I can't thank you enough for this journey and the new road of wisdom about myself and others that I have chosen to follow.  I am so grateful for you and the path you are following to share this wisdom.  You are such a gift to this world and I am blessed and honored to know you.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.”   

Valerie 9/15/14

“I want to thank you again for such an amazing class (Empowered Living with the Enneagram). I want to learn more.”   Sherry 8/4/14

“Thank you for doing what you do so well.  I really enjoyed the group, your calming voice and words and the better understanding of myself and others as conveyed through the Enneagram system.  I really see this as boosting my confidence.”   Diana 8/3/14

“I can't tell you how much I enjoyed yesterday (Enneagram I & II classes).  Thank you, your wonderful humor, compassion and passion made for a very fast day.”    

Jamie  7/26/14 

“A very special thank you; for your love, compassion and giving in such an awesome and evolved type 2 way.”  

Kathee 7/26/14

“I just wanted to say thanks so much for such a great class.  I'm really interested in the Enneagram for writing, but it's been a pleasure having it be so personally transformative as well.  I really appreciate all your time and your wonderful energy.  I appreciate YOU! ;)”  

Eleanor Brown, Author.  7/13/14

“It (the Enneagram) has changed my life and all my relationships.”

Mariya Preston, Mom    5/28/14

“The class (Empowered Living with the Enneagram) was amazingly insightful.”  

Nancy W. 5/17/14

“You are a great teacher and I got a lot out of the last class.”  

Suzann 2/25/14

“I cannot tell you how much more peaceful I feel after yesterday. Just the breakthroughs I needed. Your nuanced sense of what was going on with a challenging relationship was incredibly positive and helpful.  And I am feeling even more encouraged about some other big decisions I am trying to discern. You have really helped me get perspective on all of it. Thank you so much. What a huge gift you have. Thank you for sharing it.”  

Gaye 2/25/14

"Nancy, you are the best teacher ever, and the class is as fun as it is informative. It was LIFE CHANGING information for me. Thank you.”    

Diane F. 1/31/14

"David told me to use what I learned in your Divining class to pick a slot machine, and I won!  LOL"    

Cathy Conrad 1/23/14

"Yesterday’s talk and healing session left me feeling calmer and be able to continue moving forward.  We will re-connect again." 

Julianne     1/12/14

"Thanks so much for the wonderful yoga class this morning! Really makes my Sundays go fabulously, and helps me be more centered and happy through the whole week."  

Susie 1/12/14

"You are an extraordinary mentor. I hope to emulate your example in my own business."  

Deb 9/9/13

"Nancy is a wonderful presenter!"  

Barbara 9/8/13

"Monday night was magical!! The Mystical Traveling Sisters loved you and the beautiful wisdom that you shared.  A great big thank you from my heart and the Mystical Sisters Hearts!  Hopefully, it works out that you can come back and share more of your wisdom."    

Paige 8/26/13

"Always enlightening"    

Eric 8/20/13

"Thank you for an enlightening experience, I intend to share it"  

Sera 8/20/13

"As always, your presence is sooo good"  

Karin C 8/20/13

"Thanks so much for your talk at P.E.O., everyone I spoke with really enjoyed it."  

Colleen 8/13/13

"Thank-you for the class. I am using the information in relation to everything else I am learning, and it helps clarify the big picture."  

Deborah       4/3/13

"I think it was wonderful for you to speak with Carol.  She was so relieved when I saw her at work later in the day.  She was in awe you, as I knew she would be.  You are such a powerful influence and positive person, and a wonderful friend.  She will be getting in touch with you soon, I am betting. Your growth over the years has been a beautiful transformation to witness (your lessons resonate for days, my being yearns to emulate.)"  

Janet 1/30/13


"I wanted to let you know how good I felt Tues.  It was like a load came off my shoulders and I had lots of energy. I just might have to do that every week."    

Colleen 11/3/12

"Thank you sooooo much for today!  You have such positive energy and I really needed a huge dose of that in my life right now."  You opened the door to an entirely new way of thinking and looking at life.  I appreciate that.  You truly have a gift."  
Nancy B.       11/3/12

"I really connected with your "style" of checking in with my Chakras while we were talking. I am excited about utilizing the tools you recommended and appreciate the authentic place you come from and deliver the message in a down to earth way." "Your session felt very similar in nature to a Intuitive Counselor I went to for about a year. She didn't have the added bonus of the Chakra work but it was a space that I could go to and have a conversation about things with a neutral party that was invested in my highest purpose, well-being and success.  She would often help me see myself and situations in a different light so that I could approach them in a different way - just like our conversation last night did for me on several points."  

Gretchen 10/13/12

"I so enjoyed my session with you.  I can't tell you the shifts that happened even physically from our session.  Even those imperfect words with the perfect meaning behind them move energy!  There were so many things I excitedly came away with for myself, for my family, for my work, for life...and understanding how to accept my critical eye/perfectionism, love and accept it and not turn it against myself.  I wish I could share with you how many places your session positively impacted my last two days! :)  Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Also, thank you for these interesting places to dive deeper.  I loved the beginning of our session as well.  I'm so grateful for our time together and look forward to taking your class."    

Kelly    8/5/12

"Thanks for helping me with my six-ness (not sickness).  I am seeing where "trying" to control what I am afraid of has played a huge part in my life.  I am ready to meet my fear of not having enough money head on, once more - this time in a different way. Not to conquer it with force but to say, I have simply outgrown it - like a kid who outgrows a pacifier." Fran Menley    5/12/12

"THANK YOU!!!  THANK YOU!!!  THANK YOU!!!  THANK YOU!!!     THANK YOU!!!  Specifically to you, but also to God and my whole universe!    YIPPEE!!! "    

Lisha    10/11/11

"Just wanted to say thank you for the time you've spent with me teaching me new life skills and helping me create a new future.  I greatly appreciate you and am so thankful our paths crossed! Can't wait to continue the journey...."  

Jennifer    6/3/11

Nancy! I just wanted to say how nice it was to have met you last week. I really enjoyed the reading and visiting with you. Thanks for your advice and guidance. You really helped me tremendously. Hope to see you again. Take care and have a great day!  

Alicia     7/3/11

"Thanks for your help; this whole process would have been much more difficult without you.”  

Craig Johnson     3/3/09

"Nancy is a gift and has a gift - she helps me cut through my mental static and listen to the voices that are inside of me. And when I am stuck, she'll help discern what is going on inter-dimensionally and acts like a guide to where my Truth resides. You know the saying - we are spiritual beings having a human experience? She helps me understand what is going on with my spiritual self while saying it in a way my human self gets."  

Kelly Hobbs     3/3/09

"I regularly refer clients to Nancy because I can trust her psychic, healing, and counseling abilities.  She has done her own inner work and continues to do so--it shows!  She easily and accurately reads a person's energy field/chakras and helps them understand what's going on in their lives.  And the great thing is that Nancy is well versed in how to shift problematic energy by using a variety of techniques she has learned in the classes and programs she has taken.  I highly recommend her if you are seeking insights, healing, and positive change.   Warm regards."  

Karen Fox, Aspen Program     2/9/09


I have known Nancy for over twenty seven years and can attest to her remarkably positive spirit and willingness to help break through the niggling emotional and psychological problems that face us day to day.  She's a dear friend and a wonderful person.  If you find her in your midst you can be blessed by her presents.  Nancy's friend for life.”  

Ned Netterville     12/11/09

"I met Nancy shortly after moving to Colorado 13 years ago. Though we have never worked together our paths have crossed enough times that I recognize and appreciate Nancy's passion for spiritual growth and empowerment. I see her as someone with high integrity and a desire for positive, uplifting action in all areas of her life. She's one of those people who make me smile when I hear her name."  

Ashi, Grace your Space Productions      12/11/09

"Nancy,  You could have blown me over with a feather!  I’d seen you work in your groups, and you said you did ‘heart readings,’ but I ‘thought’ it was all head stuff… I couldn’t pick up anything more.  So when you started reading me, and doing a major healing at the same time, and I COULD FEEL it -- well, like I said, you could have blown me over with a feather!!!!     You are totally impressive, lady!”  

Lisha 10/6/09


The following are comments, shared from the students I taught as a staff member at the Aspen Program for clairvoyant development.  

“I really enjoyed your Chakra I & II class yesterday. I was amazed that you do so much parallel to what my sister Susan and I do, but have approached it from another method completely. It was particularly interesting that you are using chakra and energies to do readings and balancing. It was a new twist for me.”

"Thanks for the class. I keep feeling better and better!"

"I thought your style was easy and helpful"

" I appreciated how you let people explore their thoughts"

"Amazing"

"Fabulous information - loved the extra's"

"Instructor was fabulous"

"Everything was great"  

"I really enjoyed the class and your spirit and openness."

"Your passion shows!"

"Nancy makes things easy to understand, she is very thorough."

"Nancy is a beautiful light!"

"Informative teacher."   

“Your class was soooo much fun with all of us varying personalities.”

 “The information is very valuable – Nancy’s energy is wonderful. Loved the handouts.”

"Lots of information & great energy.”

“Great scientific study."

"Great enthusiasm and intoxicating energy.”

"Made me go deeper into myself – learned ways to help other too”

"The discussions really helped me to understand”

"Loved the stories" 

"Thank you so much for your class on the intro to enneagram. The class was very informative with valuable insights into the many aspects of our own makeup and character...all very interesting and helpful. But more than that I felt your spirit and love for the material and this path of life we are on made this class a very wonderful experience. I look forward to learning and experiencing more in this field, and perhaps our paths will cross again. Thanks again."

"You were great and you are a natural."

"I found your beginner class to be really fascinating! I learned so much, I still have conversations with people. And I understand my husband a little better now. I'm seeing my ego in everything I do, and was so glad to hear you say that we don't have to kill it, just ask it to move out of the way. That's exactly how I think too! Thanks again for your wonderful class. I will look forward to the next." 

"Insightful, enlightening – loved the presentation”

"Nancy is a great teacher - she includes historical and scientific backgrounds when describing in depth the subject matter."

"Very professional"

"You rock Nancy - such a wonderful, encouraging teacher" 

"Nancy, you were great, as always.  You are an excellent teacher. Thank you"

"Excellent explanations and enthusiasm." 

"Informative and fun." 



Connecting You with YourSelf